Staff Directory

Find below a listing of New Orleans Habitat staff, in alphabetical order by last name:

Richard Alves
Kenner ReStore Manager
richa@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-273-4700

Allen Bell
Director of Strategic Planning
allenb@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3345

Sally Jane Black
Marketing and Communications
sallyb@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3344

Harry Bruns
Director of Retail Services and Growth Initiatives
harryb@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3339

Kieran Bulger
New Orleans ReStore Manager
kieranb@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-831-7991

Eduardo Castillo
IT Help Desk Technician
eduardoc@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3326

Mary Guarisco
Property Manager
maryg@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3341

Sheldon Harrison
ReStore Logistics Manager
sheldonh@habitat-nola.org
c. 504-496-3909

Bradley Holland
Director of Construction
bradleyh@habitat-nola.org
504-609-3367
504-301-7230

Jay Huffstatler
Chief Advancement Officer
jayh@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3332
c. 228-265-2969

Vivian Kain
Project Administrator
viviank@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3348

Annette LeBlanc
Chief Financial Officer
annettel@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3333
c. 504-810-7690

Lindsey Lohr
Advancement Specialist
lindseyl@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3339

Patricia Mariani
Family Services Case Manager
patriciam@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3352

Warren Mathews
Director of Purchasing and Property
warrenm@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3329
c. 504-330-1888

Trameka Matthews
Senior Accountant
tramekam@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3334

Maurice Norwood
Staff Accountant
mauricen@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3338

Marguerite Oestreicher
Executive Director
marguerite@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3335
c. 504-638-5337

Tim O’Rourke
Director of Operations
timo@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-861-2298
c. 504-913-1989

Trudy Oswald
Donor Relations Specialist
trudyo@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3346

Paige Paschal
Home Repair Program Administrative Assistant
paigep@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3343

Russell Preston
Home Repair Program Director
russellp@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-5974

Diane Prevost
Administrative Assistant
dianep@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-861-2077

Richelle Romero
ReStore Donations Manager
richeller@habitat-nola.org
c. 504-407-1721

Alex Wesley-Smith
Grants Manager
alexws@habitat-nola.org
p. 504-609-3327