Trinity Episcopal and Household of Faith Timelapse

Follow along with the Blitz Build here!

Tuesday, October 6 – Wall Raising:

Tuesday, October 6 – Day 1:

Wednesday, October 7 – Day 2:

Thursday, October 8 – Day 3:

Friday, October 9 to Saturday, October 10 – Days 4 and 5:

Tuesday, October 13 to Wednesday, October 14 – Days 6 and 7:

Thursday, October 15 – Day 8:

Friday, October 16 and Saturday, October 17 – Days 9 and 10: