Click for Full Staff Directory

 

Mailing Address

New Orleans Area Habitat for Humanity
2900 Elysian Fields Ave
New Orleans, LA 70122

ReStores

New Orleans
2900 Elysian Fields Ave
New Orleans, LA 70122

Kenner
2425 Williams Blvd.
Kenner, LA 70062

New Orleans ReStore: (504) 943-2240
Kenner ReStore: (504) 273-4700
restore@habitat-nola.org

Schedule a ReStore pickup online: restorepickup.org

Phone and Email

Office: (504) 861-2077
Fax: (504) 866-6004
info@habitat-nola.org

Homeowner Hotline: (504) 609-3340
ABWK Home Repair Hotline: (504) 861-2077

Fundraising: (504) 609-3332
jayh@habitat-nola.org

Volunteer Services: (504) 861-4121
volunteer@habitat-nola.org

Habitat clothing bin questions: (504) 609-3335
marguerite@habitat-nola.org

Media Questions: (504) 609-3344
sallyb@habitat-nola.org

Staff Contacts

General Questions
(504) 861-2077
info@habitat-nola.org

Volunteer Questions
Volunteer Services
(504) 861-2077 ext. 264
volunteerservices@habitat-nola.org

Homeownership Questions
Family Services
(504) 861-2077 ext. 247
applynow@habitat-nola.org

Donor Questions
Jay Huffstatler
Director of Development
(504) 861-2077 ext. 245
jimd@habitat-nola.org

Donate to the ReStore
Sheldon Harrison (for Individuals)
ReStore Logistics
(504) 943-2240
sheldonh@habitat-nola.org

Donate to the ReStore
Richelle Romero (for Businesses)
ReStore Donations
(504) 943-2240
richeller@habitat-nola.org

ReStore Questions
Harry Bruns
ReStore Director
(504) 943-2240
harryb@habitat-nola.org

Rentals Questions
Jennifer Pridgen
Property Manager
(504) 861-2077 ext. 248
jenniferp@habitat-nola.org

Purchasing and Construction Questions
Tim O’Rourke
Sr. Director of Construction & Purchasing
(504) 861-2077 ext. 250
timo@habitat-nola.org

Purchasing Questions
Warren Mathews
Purchasing Specialist
(504) 861-2077 ext. 226
warrenm@habitat-nola.org

Website and Media Questions
Sally Jane Black
Marketing and Communications
(504) 861-2077 ext. 253
communications@habitat-nola.org

Finance and Mortgage Questions
Annette LeBlanc
CFO/Mortgage Services
(504) 861-2077 ext. 230
annettel@habitat-nola.org

Executive Leadership
Marguerite Oestreicher
Executive Director
(504) 861-2077 ext. 239
marguerite@habitat-nola.org